CONTACT / ENQUIRY

BACK TO HOME

The 63m² and 70m² apartments are located on the 1st floor above the ground floor / main building and accommodate 1-4 people each. Both apartments have their own entrances and can be reached via an external staircase. The eat-in kitchens are fully furnished and equipped with a ceramic hob, fridge and freezer compartment each. A cosy seating area and a TV invite you to enjoy and relax. All rooms and ancillary rooms are equipped with underfloor heating. Bed linen, bath towels, hand towels and tea towels are included in the price.

WRITE US

Apartments Winkler
Mobil +43 676 30403 52
office@apartments-winkler.com
We will definitely reply to your message. We look forward to meeting you! 
We speak German, English, Thai

From Graz

On the B145 take the 3rd exit to Bad Goisern Centre at the roundabout Hofer Markt. Then take the first exit to Bad Goisern Centre. At the next intersection continue slightly left and follow the road. After crossing the bridge turn right. Continue straight ahead for approx. 300m, then turn right into Hanuschhofstraße. Then drive straight ahead, you’ll find us after approx. 400m on the left hand side.

From Salzburg/Vienna

Drive on the B145 to the roundabout Hofer Markt. Then take the first exit to Bad Goisern Centre. At the next intersection continue slightly left and follow the road. After crossing the bridge turn right. Continue straight ahead for approx. 300m, then turn right into Hanuschhofstraße. Then drive straight ahead, you’ll find us after approx. 400m on the left hand side.

KONTAKT / ANFRAGE

ZURÜCK ZUR STARTSEITE

Informationen zu den Apartments

Die Apartments sind 63m² und 70m² groß und befinden sich im 1. Stock über dem Erdgeschoß / Haupthaus und bieten Platz für jeweils 1-4 Personen. Die Apartments sind beide mit einer Außenstiege durch einen eigenen Eingang zu erreichen. Die Wohnküchen sind komplett eingerichtet und mit einem Ceranofen, Kühlschrank und Gefrierfach ausgestattet. Eine gemütliche Sitzecke und ein Fernseher laden zum Wohlfühlen und entspannen ein. Alle Zimmer und Nebenräume sind mit einer Fußbodenheizung ausgestattet. Bettwäsche, Bade- , Hand- und Geschirrtücher sind im Preis inkludiert.

Schreiben Sie uns

Apartments Winkler Logo
Mobil +43 676 30403 52
office@apartments-winkler.com

Gastgeberin

Lisa und Strolchi
Wir melden uns garantiert auf Ihre Nachricht. Wir freuen uns auf Sie! 
Wir sprechen DEUTSCH ENGLISH THAI

Kontaktformular

Anfahrtsplan


Richtung Graz

Von der B145 beim Kreisverkehr Hofer Markt nehmen Sie die 3. Ausfahrt nach Bad Goisern Zentrum. In der Folge nehmen Sie die erste Ausfahrt nach Bad Goisern Zentrum. Bei der nächsten Kreuzung fahren Sie halb links weiter. und der Straße entlang. Nach Überquerung der Brücke biegen Sie nach rechts ab. Anschließend fahren Sie ca. 300m geradeaus und biegen in der Folge nach rechts in die Hanuschhofstraße ein. Jetzt fahren Sie immer geradeaus, SIe finden uns nach ca. 400m auf der linken Straßenseite.


Richtung Salzburg/Wien

Sie müssen auf der B145 bis zum Kreisverkehr Hofer Markt fahren. In der Folge nehmen Sie die erste Ausfahrt nach Bad Goisern Zentrum. Bei der nächsten Kreuzung fahren Sie halb links weiter. und der Straße entlang. Nach Überquerung der Brücke biegen Sie nach rechts ab. Anschließend fahren Sie ca. 300m geradeaus und biegen in der Folge nach rechts in die Hanuschhofstraße ein. Jetzt fahren Sie immer geradeaus, SIe finden uns nach ca. 400m auf der linken Straßenseite.